IB Staff

Coordinator

Claudia Anderson is in her 15th year as the IB Diploma Coordinator. She teaches the IB Theory of Knowledge course, and  is the Extended Essay coordinator. Ms. Anderson has taught high school literature (including IB literature) at Littleton High School and in Aspen. She is in the building Monday through Thursday. Contact information: ceanderson[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us; 303-347-7724.

Teachers

Language Arts/Group 1

Leigh Smith - IB Comparative World Literature (11th grade); lmsmith[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us

Tiffany Fisher - IB Advanced Literature Studies (12th grade); tnfisher[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us

World Language/Group 2

Hilary Anthamatten - IB French 4 (11/12); hanthamatten[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us  

Matt Marshall - IB Spanish 4 (11/12); mmarshall[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us 

Individuals and Societies/Group 3

Lisa Sutterer - IB European History (11th grade); lsutterer[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us

James Gordon - IB 20th Century History (12th grade); jgordon[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us

Science/Group 4

Leslie Fotopolus - IB Chemistry (11/12); lfotopulos[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us

Becky Mann - IB Biology year one (11th grade); rmann[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us

Maggie Chen - IB Biology year two (12th grade); mchen[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us

Mathematics/Group 5

Ilana Neenan - IB Calculus SL; ineenan[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us 

Rachel Carmody - IB Math Studies SL; rcarmody[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us

Rodney Stutzman - IB Beyond Calculus HL; rstutzman[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us

The Arts and Sixth Subjects/Group 6

Don Emmons - IB Music (11/12); demmons[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us

Mike McShea - IB Psychology (11/12); mmcshea@lps.k12.co.us

Jennifer Jeannelle - IB Studio Art (11/12) - jjeannelle[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us

Talia Liccardello -  IB Theater (11/12); tliccardello@lps.k12.co.us

Pamela Wilkins - IB Design Technology (11/12); pwilkins[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us

Theory of Knowledge & Extended Essay

Claudia Anderson, TOK, (11/12), ceanderson[at]lps.k12.co[dot]us