2020 Spirit Scholarship Recipients

A message from the Littleton Public Schools Foundation

Littleton Public Schools is chock-full of wonderful students, all of whom have unique gifts and talents that will make our community, state, country and world a better place. This week we want to highlight four AH-MAZ-ING students!

Hannah Gienger - Arapahoe High School
Caitlin Hogan - Options High School
Melina Quintana - Heritage High School
Alexa Rapp - Littleton High School

We are excited to announce our 2020 Spirit Scholarship recipients! These students were selected because they have a strong record of community service and have chosen to pursue a career in education. Can we please get a round of applause for them?

These scholarships are made possible by the generosity of Bob Colwell and his family in honor of Karen Colwell, who was a beloved and respected teacher at Heritage High School. Thank you to Bob, Mike and Leslie Colwell.

Congratulations Graduates!

Spirit Celebration 2020

free iptv bitcoin cloud mining diyarbakır escort bayan böcek ilaçlama erkek kol saati Ümraniye Evden Eve Nakliyat eryaman escort xomass.net donnaxxx.com noirporno.com pornofilme videos porno/ www.pornolegende.com/ www.bokepalam.com xvideos www.evooli.com Youporn videos Xvideos Xhamster Porn desi porn