LPS Students Shine at State TSA Competition

On February 22–24, a talented group of students from Littleton Public Schools made their mark at the highly anticipated state Technology Student Association (TSA) conference. Student innovators demonstrated their skills, creativity, and passion for technology and engineering through a variety of competitive events.

The conference, held at the Marriott DTC, brought together students from across the state to participate in events that allowed them to showcase their abilities in areas they are most passionate about. Students who earned medals also earned a place at the national TSA competition over the summer.

The conference was not only a competition but a vibrant gathering of like-minded peers, with workshops, keynote speeches, and networking opportunities that inspired our students to pursue their interests in technology and engineering further.

LPS is proud of all participants for representing our schools with excellence and integrity. We commend them for their achievements and for setting a high bar for future competitions. Their success is a testament to their hard work, our dedicated teachers, and the supportive community around them.

We look forward to seeing how these young leaders will continue to innovate and inspire as they apply the skills and knowledge gained from their participation in the TSA conference to their future endeavors. Congratulations to all our students and the staff who supported them through this journey!

Read on for participants and accolades! Click photos to enlarge.


Euclid Middle School

Participants from EMS pose with the Colorado TSA logo against a blank wall.Participants 
Emma Ayyad, Robbie Berg, Ezekiel “Zeke” Chase, Matthew Daily, Hudson Eaby, Luke Ervin, Isaan Gent, Trigg Gines, Gretchen Gravitt, Brennan Kelly-Marx, Remington Koering, Decker McFarland, Max McKeegan, Ben McKinley, Annie Milstead, James Raygor, Connor Rice, Zoe Sagert, Ben Schlachter-Todd, Jameson Smith-Torres, Coy Thorburn, Liam Thulson, Adalynn Uttley, Teagan Wille, Mason Wizeman


  • Career Prep: Connor Rice, 2nd place; Liam Thulson, 1st place
  • Chapter Team: Zoe Sagert, Gretchen Gravitt, Remi Koering, Annie Milstead, Addy Uttley, and Teagan Wille, 3rd place
  • Children's Stories: Connor Rice and Liam Thulson, 1st place
  • Community Service Video: Connor Rice and Liam Thulson, 2nd place; James Raygor and Teagan Wille, 1st place
  • Digital Photography: Liam Thulson, 1st place
  • Leadership Strategies: Remi Koering, Zoe Sagert, and Addy Uttley, 1st place
  • Vlogging: Robbie Berg, Gretchen Gravitt, and Annie Milstead, 3rd place; Connor Rice and Liam Thulson, 1st place
  • Website Design: Emma Ayyad, Robbie Berg, Luke Ervin, and Jameson Smith-Torres, 2nd place


Powell Middle School

Cannon Ashbridge, Max Braaten, Steven Chaney, Evan Dahrens, Finley France, Connor Goodwin, Soren Jefferies, Gage Riley, Ethan Sellers, Nats Stocks, Ivan Shchetinin and Cole Wandry


  • Cybersecurity: Finley France, 1st place
  • Technical Design: Finley France and Cole Wandry, 1st place


Arapahoe High School

Participants from AHS pose for a group photo.Participants
Addison Roswech (President), Marie Viita (Vice President), Sam Giffen (Treasurer), Amber Dahrens (Secretary), Zoey Shaffer (Sergeant at Arms), Julia Hildahl (Reporter), Liam Block, Chase Brown, Ivy Gossett, Thomas Hildahl, Matea Hsieh, Heidi Hucke, Cade Kaminski, Taylor Karsten, Christopher Lankford, Lane Larson, Kaiden Lopez, Cole Quint, Colin Quint, Diego Reza, Ashlan Wells, Cy West, Lilian Woulfe


  • Tech Bowl: Tommy Hildahl, Kaiden Lopez, Lane Larson, 1st place


Heritage High School


Sam Anderson, Jackie Auerbach, Delilah Behan, Adrianna Camp-Bell, Teaghan Ferguson, Skylar Goodnight, Emily Groff, Katie Helms, Cameron Orf, Sophia Paulino, Fiona Radebaugh, Orion Ridenour, Tim Topping, Conner Woller


Littleton High School

Participants from LHS pose with the Colorado TSA logo against a blank wall.Accolades

  • CAD Engineering: Benjamin Ryan, 1st place
  • Silent Movie: Sophia “Vince” Lucas, Benjamin Ryan, Caleb Schmitz, Felix Stookesberry, Logan Tombari, 1st place
  • Transportation Modeling: Sammy Haugen, 2nd place
  • Music Production: Caleb Schmitz, Felix Stookesberry, Logan Tombari, 3rd place
  • Video Game Design: Caden Bents, Klara Fortna, Owen Talley, 3rd place