Reichardt and McCrary to serve on LPS Board of Education 2019-2023

Congratulations to Robert Reichardt and Lindley McCrary who were elected to serve on the Littleton Public Schools Board of Education from 2019-2023, according to unofficial results from the Arapahoe County Clerk and Recorder’s Office from the November 5, 2019 election. Reichardt was re-elected and will serve a second term on the LPS Board. McCrary will fill the position being vacated by Jim Stephens, whose term on the Board ends this month. Stephens did not seek reelection as his family is relocating.

“We look forward to having Robert on the Board for another term, and we welcome Lindley to the Board,” said LPS Superintendent Brian Ewert. “We extend our appreciation to all of the candidates for taking an active interest in their public schools and for wanting to serve their community’s children in such an important way.” Crysti Copp and Jessica Roe also ran for the two open positions on the Board. 

McCrary and Reichardt will officially join Jack Reutzel, Carrie Warren-Gully and Kelly Perez on the Board during the November 14, 2019 Board meeting.

Update Nov. 20, 2019 - Photos of Reichardt and McCrary being sworn in at the Nov. 14 BOE meeting!