Perez, Reutzel and Warren-Gully take oath of office for second term

Congratulations to Littleton Public Schools Board of Education Members Kelly Perez, Jack Reutzel and Carrie Warren-Gully who officially took the oath of office for the second time during the regularly scheduled November 16, 2017 LPS Board of Education meeting. Perez, Reutzel and Warren-Gully ran unopposed for a second four-year term on the Board. Because there were three incumbents and three seats available, no election was needed. The three continue their service on the Board of Education through November 2021. Jim Stephens and Robert Reichardt are currently serving their first term on the Board.

The Board elected its officers during the November 16 meeting, as well:

  • President - Jack Reutzel
  • Vice President - Kelly Perez
  • Treasurer - Carrie Warren-Gully
  • Secretary - Robert Reichardt
  • Assistant Secretary - Jim Stephens