Littleton Public Schools Celebrates the Achievements of the Class of 2024

We are proud to announce the graduation of the Class of 2024 across Littleton Public Schools. This year, a total of 419 students graduated from Arapahoe High School, 427 from Heritage High School, 275 from Littleton High School, 25 from Options High School, 2 from NOVA, and 9 from Transition Services. Each ceremony was infused with a genuine sense of pride and achievement, a testament to the hard work and dedication of our students. Together, the Class of 2024 has secured over $70 million in scholarships, laying a strong foundation for their future endeavors. Their remarkable achievements include:

  • 1 Boettcher Scholar Finalist
  • 4 Daniels Fund Scholars
  • 5 National Merit Scholar Finalists
  • 13 National Merit Commended Scholars 
  • 9 National Merit Hispanic Recognition Scholars
  • 1 National Merit African American Recognition Scholar
  • 5 US Military Academy Appointments Offered
  • 26 International Baccalaureate Diploma Graduates
  • 305 AP Scholars
  • 23 STEM Certificate Recipients
  • 161 Seal of Biliteracy Endorsements 

Class of 2024 earns prestigious awards and scholarships

Littleton Public Schools is proud to recognize and celebrate the entire Class of 2024, and to congratulate the following students whose candidacy and/or reception of these prestigious scholarships and appointments reflects their distinguished high school careers. Congratulations to these students on these immense achievements:

Boettcher Scholar Finalist

  • Anika Bagal (Littleton)

Daniels Fund Scholars

  • Jaclyn Auerback (Heritage)
  • Nathaniel Dadi (Heritage)
  • Harry Fulkerson (Arapahoe)
  • Garrett Henderson (Arapahoe)

National Merit Finalists

  • Drew Barber (Arapahoe)
  • Callahan Davis (Arapahoe)
  • Matthew Lieb (Littleton)
  • Talia McIntyre (Arapahoe)
  • Simon Slovut (Arapahoe)

National Merit Commended Scholars

  • Grant Bazinet (Heritage)
  • Jonah Day (Heritage)
  • Warren Dix (Arapahoe)
  • Renn Gilbert (Littleton)
  • Angelina Holm (Littleton)
  • Karli Holmes (Arapahoe)
  • Henry Kester (Heritage)
  • Parker Lollini (Arapahoe)
  • Fiona Radebaugh (Heritage)
  • Jonathan Shisler (Heritage)
  • Elan Sturtz (Littleton)
  • Luke Suro (Littleton)
  • Ella Taylor (Heritage)

National Merit Hispanic Recognition Scholars

  • Zenaida Benavides (Arapahoe)
  • Natalie Castillo (Arapahoe)
  • Emma Daberkow (Arapahoe)
  • Ryan Fisher (Arapahoe)
  • Diego Reza (Arapahoe)
  • Amelia Rosado (Arapahoe)
  • Isabella Sandoval (Arapahoe)
  • Anastasia Thau (Arapahoe)
  • Joaquin Zarazua (Arapahoe)

National Merit African-American Recognition Scholar

  • Aida Mamo (Arapahoe)

United States Military Academy Appointments

  • Linnora Buseck - US Military Academy (Heritage)
  • Karalyn Dail - US Military Academy (Arapahoe)
  • Kynan Harris - US Merchant Marine Academy (Littleton)
  • Caleb Hartzell - US Merchant Marine Academy (Heritage)
  • Matthew Lieb - Air Force Academy (Littleton)

Arapahoe County Mayor and Commissioners Youth Award Recipients

  • Leah Clearwater (Options)
  • Alissa Daley (Options)
  • Tianshi "Alice" Hale (Options)
  • Amelie Pue (ASCENT)
  • Jehidy Ponce Mase (Options)

LPS Foundation Spirit Scholarship

  • Kylee Collins (Arapahoe)
  • Alissa Daley (Options)
  • Jack Haag (Heritage)
  • Sylvia Medicus (Littleton)

As we celebrate these young leaders, we look forward to their continued success and contributions to society. Congratulations to all our graduates!