Powell Accountability Committee (PAC)

PAC is made up of school staff, parents, students, and community members.  PAC is an advisory committee to Powell administration on building issues, activities, and programs.  PAC works in conjunction with the District Advisory Committee (DAC).  PAC meets on the first Wednesday of every month, at 3pm in our Media Center. These meetings are open to any Powell parent, student and/or community member seeking to stay informed and involved.

2016 - 17 PAC Meeting Dates and Minutes:

September 7th, 2016- Minutes
October 5th, 2016- Minutes
November 2nd, 2016- Minutes
December 7th, 2016- Minutes
January 11th, 2017- Minutes
February 1st, 2017- Minutes
March 1st, 2017- Minutes
April 5th, 2017- Minutes
May 3rd, 2017 - Minutes

2016 - 2017 PAC Members

Steve Wolf, Principal
Julie Doro, Teacher Representative and PAC Co-Chair
Nevine White, Parent Representative and PAC Co-Chair
Andrew Granat, Teacher Representative
Peggy Brinkhuis, Teacher Representative
Marie Hayes, Teacher Representative
Kristin Stevenson, Teacher Representative
Kevin Krenz, Teacher Representative
Holly Malcolm, Parent Representative
Catherine Lang, Parent Representative
Heather Dines, Parent Representative
Laura Mutton, Parent Representative