Ford Accountability Committee

What is Ford Accountability Committee (FAC)?
Every school in Colorado is required to have a school accountability committee. The committee is responsible for making recommendations to the principal concerning priorities for spending school funds, making recommendations concerning Ford’s annual school improvement plan, planning ways to enhance the quality of education at Ford, assisting in formulating Ford’s goals based on building, district and state needs, and increasing community involvement.  

Ford Accountability Executive Board Members
Jen Carroll
Bailey Hulslander
Sonja Nix
Randy Glassman
Nicole Heim
Matt Skotak
Steve Cogswell
Member of PTO - TBA
Community Member - TBA



Meeting Dates

All parents are encouraged to attend Ford Accountability Committee meetings.  Meetings will be  held from 5:00-6:30 pm

March 10 2021  Agenda

April 20, 2021 

August 24, 2021 

September 28, 2021

October 26, 2021 

November 30, 2021 

January 25, 2022

February 22, 2022

April 26, 2022

Meeting Agendas / Minutes