Bell Schedules

Regular Schedule

   
Period 1   7:21 - 8:20
Period 2   8:25 - 9:24
Period 3   9:29 - 10:30 
   
First Lunch 10:30 - 11:05
Period 4 11:10 - 12:09

or

Period 4 10:35 - 11:34
Second Lunch 11:34 - 12:09 
   
Period 5 12:14 - 1:12 
Period 6   1:17 - 2:16

 

TRIBE Bell Schedule

   
Period 1  7:21 - 8:14
Period 2  8:19 - 9:12
ADVISORY  9:17 - 9:49
Period 3  9:54 - 10:47
   
First Lunch 10:47 - 11:22
Period 4 11:27 - 12:20

or

Period 4 10:52 - 11:45
Second Lunch 11:45 - 12:20
   
Period 5 12:25 - 1:18
Period 6   1:23 - 2:16

2016-2017 TRIBE Dates

Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Tuesday, January 24, 2017
Tuesday, February 7, 2017
Thursday, March 2, 2017
Tuesday, March 21, 2017
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
Thursday, May 4, 2017

PLC Schedule

   

PLC Teacher
Meeting Time

  7:00 - 9:00
Period 1   9:21 - 10:00
Period 2 10:05 - 10:44
Period 3 10:49 - 11:29
   
First Lunch 11:29 - 12:04
Period 4 12:09 - 12:48

or

Period 4 11:34 - 12:13
Second Lunch 12:13 - 12:48 
   
Period 5 12:53 - 1:32 
Period 6

  1:37 - 2:16

2016-2017 PLC Dates

Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Wednesday, February 15, 2017
Wednesday, March 15, 2017
Wednesday, May 3, 2017