Salary Schedules

LPS/LEA Collective
Bargaining Agreement

The Collective Bargaining Agreement is a labor contract between Littleton Public Schools (LPS), School District Number Six, Arapahoe County, Colorado and the Littleton Education Association (LEA). The LEA represents district teachers. Negotiating teams met during 2015-2016 to revise the previous Agreement. The Agreement was formally approved by the Littleton Public Schools Board of Education on July 11, 2016, and by a vote of the LEA membership. With the exception of compensation and insurance which are negotiated annually, the terms of the Collective Bargaining Agreement are effective August 1, 2015, through July 31, 2018.   



2017-18 School Year Salary Schedules

2016–2017 School Year Salary Schedules

2015–2016 School Year Salary Schedules

2014–2015 School Year Salary Schedules