Powell and Arapahoe yearbooks inducted into the All-Colorado Hall of Fame

Congratulations to the Arapahoe High School and Powell Middle School yearbook staffs!  Both yearbooks have been announced as among the first 15 inductees into the Colorado Student Media Association All-Colorado Hall of Fame. To qualify for the Hall of Fame, a student medium must earn the highest rating (all-Colorado) from the annual summer critique program for six of seven consecutive years.  The Hall of Fame awards seek to recognize consistency of excellence over time. Programs are rated by journalism experts from across the country.  All 15 programs will be honored at the state journalism conference in Fort Collins Oct. 19.